Contact Us

Parkview Community League       9135 - 146 Street, Edmonton T5R 4L5       All general inquiries: info@pvcl.ca

President Bryan Sandilands president@pvcl.ca
Vice President Jeff Lucente vicepresident@pvcl.ca
Secretary Ray Freidman
secretary@pvcl.ca
Caretaker Tracey Kushniruk caretaker@pvcl.ca  
Civic Affairs John Wojcicki w5family@telus.net
Hall Rentals Tracey Kushniruk hallrentals@pvcl.ca
Facilities Committee Keven Lackey, Paul Olson facility@pvcl.ca
Casino Coordinator Melanie Lee casino@pvcl.ca
Community Recreation Coordinator Stuart York stuart.york@edmonton.ca
Hall Sign Leah Fedynak hallsign@pvcl.ca
Membership Coordinator Christy Wigger membership@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Advertising Gillian Minsos advertising@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Distribution Michelle Pollock newsletterdist@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Editor Andrew Koning editor@pvcl.ca
Preschool President Wendy Wilk parkviewpreschooledmonton@gmail.com
Preschool Registrar Nicole Darsaut registrar@pvcl.ca
Rink Coordinator
Soccer - Outdoor Jaci Woolfson outdoorsoccer@pvcl.ca
Soccer - Indoor Theresa Donauer indoorsoccer@pvcl.ca 988-8933
Soccer - Mini Stephanie Gregory gregorygroup@hotmail.com
Tot Time Nicole Darsaut, Shannon Stengler tottime@pvcl.ca  780-965-9147
Website Admin Carrie Candy webmaster@pvcl.ca