Contact Us
BOARD OF DIRECTORS board@pvcl.ca
President Bryan Sandilands president@pvcl.ca
Vice President John Wojcicki vicepresident@pvcl.ca
Treasurer Lee Day treasurer@pvcl.ca 
Secretary Ray Friedman secretary@pvcl.ca
Facility Keven Lackey facility@pvcl.ca
Tot Time Nicole Darsaut & Shannon Stengler tottime@pvcl.ca
Preschool Co-Chairs Lisa Day & Teresa Melton preschoolinfo@pvcl.ca
Preschool Registrar Nicole Darsaut preschoolregistrar@pvcl.ca
Board Member Deanna Jackson  
     
Membership Coordinator Christy Wigger membership@pvcl.ca
Caretaker Tracey Kushniruk caretaker@pvcl.ca
Hall Rentals Tracey Kushniruk hallrentals@pvcl.ca
Rink Coordinator Tracey Kushniruk rink@pvcl.ca
     
Hall Sign Leah Fedynak hallsign@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Editor Andrew Koning editor@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Advertising Ray Friedman advertising@pvcl.ca
Newsletter Distribution Ray Friedman newsletterdist@pvcl.ca
Website Administrator Sherry Norton webadmin@pvcl.ca
     
Craft & Bake Sale Louise Clarke craftsale@pvcl.ca
Casino Coordinator Melanie Lee casino@pvcl.ca
Special Events Jody Nickerson  
     
Soccer - Outdoor Andrew Woolfson outdoorsoccer@pvcl.ca
Soccer - Mini Teams Katherine Pasemko outdoorsoccer@pvcl.ca
Soccer - Indoor Katie Foss indoorsoccer@pvcl.ca

Parkview Community League Hall
9135 - 146 Street NW   Edmonton   T5R 4L5

Phone: 780-341-1988

All general inquiries: info@pvcl.ca
Facebook: facebook.com/parkviewcommunityleague

VOLUNTEER POSITIONS

Parkview Community League operates under the direction of an energetic board of directors, and several standing and ad hoc committies.  The league is primarily comprised of volunteers whose collective effort makes our centre a beautiful and vibrant hub of activity in the community with a variety of yearly social events, in house programs, and third party social/fitness programs.  

If you are interested in becoming a part of this exciting entity, the league would be happy to have you on board.  Please contact us at  info@pvcl.ca or Bryan Sandilands at 780-498-2801 or president@pvcl.ca 

ABOUT US

Situated along the North Saskatchewan river valley, Parkview community is a quiet, well-treed residential area in west-central Edmonton. Parkview Community centre, established in the mid 1950's, has recently been upgraded providing a modern, multi-use venue for both community events and third party rentals.